Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Campaign Finance 101 Training
2/26/2020
Location: Harrisburg, PA    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
Northwest PA Campaign Kickoff & Day of Action [#BackToBlue Tour]
2/15/2020
Location: Erie, PA    Time: 12:00 PM
Northwest PA Campaign Kickoff & Day of Action [#BackToBlue Tour]

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Winter 2020 Democratic State Committee Meeting
1/31/2020 » 2/1/2020
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Phone Bank for SD48 Special Election
1/14/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
Phone Bank for SD48 Special Election
1/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, January 12, 2020

 
York - Canvass for the SD48 Special Election
1/12/2020
Location: York, PA    Time: 11 AM and 2 PM
 
Lebanon - Canvass for the SD48 Special Election
1/12/2020
Location: Lebanon, PA    Time: 11 AM and 2 PM
 
Phone Bank for SD48 Special Election
1/12/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
York - Canvass for the SD48 Special Election
1/11/2020
Location: York, PA    Time: 11 AM and 2 PM
 
Lebanon - Canvass for the SD48 Special Election
1/11/2020
Location: Lebanon, PA    Time: 11 AM and 2 PM
 
Phone Bank for SD48 Special Election
1/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Phone Bank for SD48 Special Election
1/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1